About us

PQ is Perfect Quality Hosting.

We provide hosting of the highest quality. The highest Quality. We love our work. Philosophers say that the absolute perfection is something unreachable, and, meanwhile, we just do our job and every day we strive to achieve perfection. We like it when customers say: "we haven't had anything like this before." We are delighted when we are recommended to friends. We are doing our work well because we care.

We really want your server to be perfect.

For that reason, we do not use someone else's equipment. We buy all the hardware directly from manufacturers. We test it and constantly monitor its work. In fact, data centers provide us with only with space, a communication channel, security and electricity.
But nevertheless, when we were choosing data centers for our servers, we selected the best ones in the Netherlands, Russia, and Moldova. These are real IT-fortresses, reliable and impenetrable. We also use top-quality hardware from leading global manufacturers.
We recruit only perfectionists to our support service. This is why you can be sure that any of your requests will be processed within 30 minutes on any day at any time.
We love our work very much. PQ gathered experts who have been engaged in hosting services for a very long time, and for each of us this is more than just a profession. This is our meaning of life.
Therefore, we really want your server to be perfect. And we have done and we will continue to do everything possible and impossible to achieve this.

"PQ Hosting" S.R.L
Name of the bank:
VictoriaBank
IDNO: 1019600004328
IBAN: MD04VI022241700000613MDL
SWIFT: VICBMD2X
Correspondent account:
MD42VI022241700000405EUR
Отзывы клиентов на Hostings.info

О компании

PQ – это Perfect Quality Hosting.

Хостинг высочайшего качества. Высочайшего. Качества. Мы любим свою работу. Философы говорят, что абсолютный идеал недостижим, а мы в это время просто делаем свое дело и каждый день стремимся к идеалу. Нам нравится, когда клиенты говорят "такого у нас еще не было". Мы в восторге, когда нас рекомендуют своим друзьям. Мы делаем все на совесть - потому что нам не все равно.

Мы очень хотим, чтобы ваш сервер был идеальным.

Поэтому мы не пользуемся чужим оборудованием. Все «железо» мы покупаем у производителей, проверяем и постоянно мониторим его работу. По сути, дата-центры предоставляют нам только место на полках, канал связи, безопасность и электроэнергию.
Но тем не менее, выбирая дата-центры для наших серверов, мы отобрали самых лучших – в Нидерландах, России, Латвии и Молдове. Это настоящие IT-крепости, надежные и неприступные. Само «железо» – тоже, разумеется, ТОП-уровня, от ведущих мировых производителей.
В службу поддержки мы набираем исключительно перфекционистов. Поэтому будьте уверены, что любой ваш запрос будет обработан в течение 30 минут. В любой день. В любое время суток.
Мы очень любим свою работу. В PQ собрались специалисты, которые занимаются услугами хостинга очень давно, и для каждого из нас это уже даже не профессия. Это дело всей жизни.
Поэтому мы очень хотим, чтобы ваш сервер был идеальным. И мы сделали, делаем и будем делать для этого все возможное и невозможное.

"PQ Hosting" S.R.L
Наименование банка:
VictoriaBank
IDNO: 1019600004328
IBAN: MD04VI022241700000613MDL
SWIFT: VICBMD2X
Кор. счет:
MD42VI022241700000405EUR